Monday, October 23, 2017

Coping with Students At-Risk for Suicide

More Information

Friday, October 27, 2017

Rational-Emotive & Cognitive Behavioral Therapy for Social Anxiety

More Information

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Mindfulness in Schools: What is it & How to do it Successfully

More Information

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Holiday Survival Kit

More Information

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

PREPaRE Workshop 1 Crisis Prevention and Preparedness: Comprehensive School Safety Planning

More Information

Thursday, November 16, 2017 - Friday, November 17, 2017

PREPaRE Workshop 2 Crisis Intervention and Recovery: The Roles of School-Based Mental Health Professionals

More Information

Monday, December 11, 2017

Drop that Cheesecake!

More Information

Friday, January 26, 2018 - Sunday, January 28, 2018

Primary Certificate Practicum in Rational-Emotive & Cognitive Behavior Therapy

More Information

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Social Media for Psychologists

More Information

Friday, June 22, 2018 - Sunday, June 24, 2018

Primary Certificate Practicum in Rational-Emotive & Cognitive Behavior Therapy

More Information

Thursday, June 28, 2018 - Sunday, July 1, 2018

Advanced Certificate Practicum in Rational-Emotive & Cognitive Behavior Therapy

More Information